• So Tappa decided to walk away.

'Tappa' tenders resignation

I think Tappa's salary would be justified if he achieves. 15% of the accomplishments of his fair skinned(how do we explain Tappa's unprecedented achievements?) foreign predecessors, it makes no sense what they are doing to Tappa.
    I thought this JFF admin was really bent on starting on the right footing?
    An inept federation if you can't rally sponsors by appealing to patriotism given Tappa's records and the expectation a 15% country's footballers will really compete with players from full 100% countries.
    In other words, The JFF can't eat their cake and have it too.
    Last edited by Rockman; April 9, 2018, 07:30 PM.

You thought the JFF was bent on starting on the right footing because they rejected bull ead ?

Isnt that true, it didnt occur to you when Stephenson and J.P presented and asked for a manifesto and they had none ,instead offering V.P'S a paid salary that something was off ?

Of note Bull ead offered to buy out said V.Ps and he was berated !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is getting to be a joke and from reading Mr. Rickets assertion that the ball is in Tappa court tells me Rickets is not fit for leadership and we are rudderless. I am also watching closely if Jerome Waite takes up the coaching for the next two matches. Jerome should show solidarity and say no but somehow I know he wont stand on principle.. Typical grab and run mentality.

It's been a joke for years,you had no problem with it under Burrell.

The only man who had the balls to call it out you called him a trouble maker,instead of picking sense out of his nonsense to advocate for change.

Which tells me ,you and your ILk,are part of the problem with your silence.

Boycottttttttttttttt !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What are you on about. It a joke now and would be with Butler... both of them are rubbish.

It was so perfect under Burrell ,eh? Its not that they are both rubbish ,its that one of them advocated for change be it "he" is rubbish!

Ricketts offered nothing but the same ole and you accepted it,where was/is your voice for change,you dont have to accept Bullead to embrace some of his ideals for change, the ideals and the individual are seperate.

Your tribalist,petty nature sent you down a rabbit hole, now you compare the two as rubbish to get out of your hole ,where was your advocay before .

you did not hear me advocate for Ricketts you getting your fact mixed up. It clear it over both of them heads... Unlike you I did not endorsed a narcissitic maniac like Butler.. shame on you to come with your disrespect.. You feel like a mosiah you a chat to..

You did not advocate against Ricketts did you ?....Silence is a form of endorsement when called upon for an answer !

You were silent and were vitriolic in your anti Bullead post towards me when I stated, Bullead has all right to seek the JFF presidency like anyone else and when asked who I would support it had to be the man with the manifesto,as I have always asked for one.

Yuh naaah get whey diss easy coward, face yuh fiyah !

Ah so if I did not advocate or reject someone that means I endorsed them.. That is faulty logic even for you. Dude that is dumb. So let me guess. I did not fight against the Donald so then I would support him and hitler and everyone that i dont speak out against.. Man you father spend him good money send you to school and migrate you to America.. better him leave you a Hanover a plant yam.. oh as pep would say you have to respect the yams...

It means it can be viewed that you accepted them or it ! Endorsement is different.I can see the level of discourse I am going to have with you,1st you refer about Mosiah ,now my father ,what or who next OJ my mother ?

Deal with your silence ! and when you present your case do so in a mature honest platform,trust mi ,it will save you alot of embarrassment.

Can you tell me who the man with the platform was in the last election,for the forum sake ?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                        Ah so if I did not advocate or reject someone that means I endorsed them.. That is faulty logic even for you. Dude that is dumb. So let me guess. I did not fight against the Donald so then I would support him and hitler and everyone that i dont speak out against.. Man you father spend him good money send you to school and migrate you to America.. better him leave you a Hanover a plant yam.. oh as pep would say you have to respect the yams...
                        LOL!!! Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee...OJ, don't get the Paul Marin disease...ignore him. He's an idiot. LOL!!!!

X you eat out the patty shop.. not making sense.

OJ I dont think I will ever make sense to you

Logic:Is reasoning to asses principles,all I ask OJ is why were you silent.Mi nuh inna di fren fren ting, a football mi a defen.

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out
                            Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out
                            Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out
                            Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Given the above scenario the silence can be seen as an endorsement of the above actions until it affected them, or it was accepted until......

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              Man you father spend him good money send you to school and migrate you to America.. better him leave you a Hanover a plant yam.. oh as pep would say you have to respect the yams...
                              Wooooiiieeee me belly bottom.....
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015