Has anyone seen or heard from HL? We expect the

• Has anyone seen or heard from HL? We expect the

usual disappearing act from Bricktop .... but damn ... HL has now join the cast of Fairy God Parents? For weeks you've been begging for this match and this scenario. Well, careful what you wish for. I heard that Citeh fans were singing "Stand Up for the Champions" and MU players got motivated. I can understand you being in shock.

Danillo said we had to use long balls. ..... well, the first MU goal came from 7 passes. The 2nd goal came from 13 to 14 passes. If those goals were scored by Barca, RM, Citeh or PSG the world would be in awe .... since they were scored by MU .... it left many speechless.

That said, MU have themselves to blame for allowing Citeh to be that far ahead of them.

Bricky MIA since Sir X kick him eena him teet from last week. I figured that HL is consoling him.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL already used his get out of jail when his ticket to the forum after Pool beat beat dem up was to place emphasis on his fly by night team bus incident, then he slipped in Fly By Night for life.
      He is otherwise shameless but is aware that his pain isn't over, he is mindful of the very possibility of City exiting the CL tomorrow, and winning the EPL is again delayed because of what Spurs are likely going to do to them.
      Bout dem waan win the EPL with de most games to spare, and de audacity of achieving an unprecedented round in the CL only to find out his European experience was limited to England.
      We will only see the pair of degenerates IF/when City lifts the EPL trophy.
      As to the Bricktop, HL's naivety makes his mentor look like a old wise owl, memba when HL try fi draw him out inna him 'whooooi mi gonald' post, Bricktop wisely waited for the final whistle.

Brick surprise mi,I thought he was bigga dan dat! Im a move like Claffy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe he is again facing a hectic work schedule, you are surprised??

Very, he said to meet him here at 2:45 last week , no call that he is running late , cant make it or to reschedule for this week.

Nothing !He could have sent a message with the one hiding low (HL)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We will only see the pair of degenerates IF/when City lifts the EPL trophy.
              You left out REEK. Reek a run round an roun him closet ah put on different shirt - one day Citey, the next Newcastle, the next Chelsea...and don't figet him haffi borrow a LFC one from Mo ... wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee...bet him have a Manu** shirt to'. LOL!!! REEK-Y!!! He he he...Ramsey Bolton ah look fi u.

There was always those undisclosed stipulations attached to the occurrence of that meeting, all of which dictated by history, still not shocked by Bricktop doing exactly what he normally does.

And btw, the 'hiding low' part was clever by you.