• Congrats Liverpool .... on reaching

the final of the UCL.

Roma wutliss no rhatid. Ruxxx team.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rasspect Sah.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

FIFA and EUFA need fi check dem I-tal-Ian bank accounts. This result very suspect.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

the final of the UCL.
          Not over yet - but sentiments appreciated.

Rasspect Sah.😏
            CUM OUTTA WE YA'D!!!!! BOUT RESPEC!!!! DYAM TURNCOAT CALL NEWCASTLE "WE", TELL BT & HL BOUT HIM DEH PON DI WAGGON!!! KMT - MOVE AN GWEY - YOU GOAT MOUT A BLIGHT WE A'READY NOW DEM GET PENALTY!!!

the final of the UCL.
              You notice the minute X open him mout dem score??????????? Unbelievable. Now tell the truth - you knew that would happen didnt you???? You work you brain pon de dyam bwoy feeble mind! KMT!!! #well-vex

why did I think some man was with City now they back on pool wagon.. Ol fifth columnist...

OJ l want yuh low the most ardent Lillypool fan , Sir X. Sir X how many goals unuh a go score when unuh go a Italy next week???

OJ feelings get hurt ova Suh,mi yank off im skirt,now im a come fi blood....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wanted Roma to score two more, and they could have.. Roma has to acknowledge Salah's undeniable development, they will pay more attention to him in the next encounter.
                      Uphill task for Roma, albeit they did it against Barca.
                      The question is which team will Klopp field this weekend..?
                      Spurs to gain traction.

Nervy moments(for you) in the dying minutes.

Xcuse me - no nervy moments, he knew exactly what he was doing. Plus, City dun get dus out and Newcastle still ah fight to avoid relegation.

X is a fraud ....that’s why mosiah should of ban him.

Lol...mi belly.