More with More : In Trouble,Man U rejected!

• More with More : In Trouble,Man U rejected!

https://metro.co.uk/2018/08/01/real-...style-7784965/

How yuh side stay,mine ready....lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wow you seem more up-to-date with happenings at Old Trafford than us fans. What's on the lunch menu today?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Your downfall ...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xman see some breaking news here. This should shake up the league.

Manchester United new boy Fred arrives in England with THREE large suitcases

Fred touched down in Manchester on Wednesday as Jose Mourinho and Co returned from their pre-season tour of the US.

But unlike the rest of his team-mates, the Brazilian came out the airport dragging three large suitcases despite only being in the US for just over a week.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me ask you a question,would Pool finishing second this upcoming season be seen(by you) as an undeniable sign of progress?

Of course, consistently putting money in the coffers by achieving top 4 is one form of success,not the ultimate!

Oh FFS...what a crock of sh!t. You can tell this weak heart low life is not a proper LFC fan. THE ONLY ACCEPTABLE POSITION FOR LFC - YEAR IN YEAR OUT - BRUCK OR RICH DON'T MATTER - IS #1!!!! WHAT A DUMBASS. PROGRESS? PROGRESS WILL BE WHEN WE GET YOUR GOAT MOUT OUT OF OUR CLUB. PUNK!

You are very unhinged and emotionally driven which leaves you irrational,You do realize its the top 4 Prem monies with the added CL monies that have us challenging to be number 1.The question Rock asks is one of progress , not number 1 , can you comprehend the difference.

Petey come school im fi mi !

Donkey, it has been nearly 30 years since my side last win the league, FSG have owned 25% of that...what is an acceptable wait period? #dyamfool #timesup

Dumb Fart,You were willing to wait " a long time " under BR unmitigated disaster,wait a little under Klopps success.

Really? I was willing to wait a long time under BR? LOL!!! Why did I call FSG too poor back then if I was? - you flaming ass.

Because yuh fool😏

LOL!!! Nice try jackass!! For YEARS I have been calling on FSG, G+H, Moores & Parry to spend. The fact of the matter is that wage bill and squad value have ALWAYS RULED when it comes to position in the table. And it has become WORSE since RA brought his madness to the Premier League. More with less simply doesn't work eedyboo - that's from a bygone era.