• Fantasy Premier League: Sign UP ! 7 days to go

https://fantasy.premierleague.com/a/.../90718/classic

https://draft.premierleague.com/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

4 days to go - Claffy , H.l, Pety, Rock, Brick , Sass, Gamma, Mo, PJ, Tilla, etc.

Join !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

4 days to go - Claffy , H.l, Pety, Rock, Brick , Sass, Gamma, Mo, PJ, Tilla, etc.

Join !
      Who playin' so far? Me don' have time fi dis...unlike you, me wuk like a dawg all day.

Everbady except you, brethren join beat me and I will say more with less is a fraud !

Lyad - you name off a heap of people and all of them sign up? KMT. Move an gwey.

Coward.

Well a dawg lays around all day and licks his balls so...... Fantasy League only requires you to set up your team once a week so what’s your Xcuse?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well a dawg lays around all day and licks his balls so...... Fantasy League only requires you to set up your team once a week so what’s your Xcuse?
                Some dawgs have bigger balls than others...tek more time to lick.

Quite likely you have swollen testicles, and that is a medical emergency.
                  Dawg, seek treatment immediately!

He is a coward , i offered to state that "more with less" is a fraud if he beats me,Jangle tells him you change your side weekly, look I work 5 days a week,doesnt stop me from filling my side.

It is what it is."weakheart"