Look like mi affi watch The Community Shield on....

Suh yuh really naah join the Fantasy league ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you paid $250 for an android box?

Yep,tired of the cheap ones.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh yuh really naah join the Fantasy league ?
          Nope. No time fi unu. When I do something, I don't do it unless I can do it right. If I can't do it right, I don't bother. I have to spend the time on this that I don't have and I don't want to just win...I want to DESTROY UNU...like last time.

In other words ,yuh fraid Well yuh android Box naah guh work because it missing one crucial piece ,unless yuh join...hehe.

My secretary introduced me to an app called MOBDRO

With that app you get everything including ESPN+.

I watched The Community Shield on A channel call BT SPORTS 1.

I had the option of watching it on ESPN+, Chelsea TV, SkySports..... along with a few others.

I recommend that app.
              Thanks HL. You've just caused me to lose even more time watching sh!t on my phone. Just finished watching LFC's 5-0 destruction of Napoli on LFC-TV on Mobdro. It better not be no spyware bullsh!t...me wi fin' u!

No...youre safe Marin. No spyware using this app.

Great app!