did someone hear a pin drop?

• did someone hear a pin drop?

Jangle, Lazie, Rockstar? Jes axin??? (But as Peter said, I wanted a draw)

Trying to do a Bricktop and disappear for a week.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

........it rufffff dread....mi know.

looking like yuh might have to disappear for the entire season...

Trying to do a Bricktop and disappear for a week.
          Hush...don' min' bredrin...it gonna get easier when you a romp in the championship. And doing a BT is one thing...doing a heX is quite another...him did disappear to a nex' club altogether! LOL!

Jangle, Lazie, Rockstar? Jes axin??? (But as Peter said, I wanted a draw)
            Did a pin drop?

Lol!

Did a pin drop?
                Daz what I'm axin'...yeah...it did...and pop the Manu** bubble same time!! LOL!!!

WE bubble did bust from last week.......

Sitting here in limbo
                  But I know it won't be long
                  Sitting here in limbo
                  Like a bird without a song

Well, they're
                  Putting up resistance
                  But I know that my faith
                  Will lead me on

WE bubble did bust from last week.......

Sitting here in limbo
                    But I know it won't be long
                    Sitting here in limbo
                    Like a bird without a song

Well, they're
                    Putting up resistance
                    But I know that my faith
                    Will lead me on
                    LOL!! Why you don't do like Jangle bredrin and run to a neX team? Don't you know seh ah so you show loyalty?

If not MU .... then who? We criss ... in a crisis .... but we criss.