• Jangle,Lazie and Rock:Your tunes !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvgZkm1xWPE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ST86JM1RPl0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

De ting a sort out, albeit,painfully slow.
    Sanchez,Lukaku,and Valencia were terrible today,and substitute Martial was again disappointing.
    Four points out of six isn't the end of the World though.

I think you need this !

https://youtu.be/zXt56MB-3vc

Deluded 😆

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Missing to you is the fact that Pool has only played one game, you may want to wait until you bagged the second one before running off your mouth.

Low the man Rocky. Man seh him a no weak heart.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me guess you expect my side to lose ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5MU5joy5QP4

Or draw,and that is the problem,inability to see the BIGGER picture

See! I hear your season is moving away,in every way ,can you hear it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVo2xuuv2dw

Newcastle next !,yes Rafa ! looks like a relegation battle between the rich and poor masters.