Leon Bailey can't buy a goal

• Leon Bailey can't buy a goal

Yuh think England, Germany and Belgium want him ?

How about Malta,is he still worth 50 million pounds ?

Ahhhhm ,squad value is based on player performance,seeing that he is being used mostly as a sub, frequently subbed at half time if he does start,what's his value ?

Right now to me 10 to 15 million !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That’s what happens when players start believing their own hype.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Kudos to Bullead and you,nuh you say im worth 50 mill after 1 season in the bundesliga, kissteeth ! He has to do it two consecutive seasons to be worth that !

Right now he is a championship winger at best a midtable prem team option,10 to 15 and falling fast if he doesn't perform.😉

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didn't Salah' s paycheck significantly increased after only one season?
        Leon will be okay, he only has to realize hard work is still needed.

Salah' s value also increased and if he doesn't step it up it might reach Bailey's value by end of season.

Duh squad value could very well be exaggerated?

There you go again (could) is like yuh nuh ave nuh confidence when yuh talk !

No, I am appealing to you to show better judgement.
                Squad value increases AND decreases in accordance to performance.

No arguement from me,isnt that my thesis , squad value is based on player performance

Paul says you can buy it ! tek it up with him.

You could not finish this thread without calling Pauls name.
                    Why?

The bredda what say squad value equal purchase price and wage parity😎,I just wanted to make sure Rock knows where it stand.

Kudos to Bullead and you,nuh you say im worth 50 mill
                        Yuh worserer than yuh bredrin Chump to rahtid. Show me where I said that.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My apologies ,it must have been over the phone .

Jangle you going to have to start pull a Amarosa pon him rhatid. LOL!!!

Si confident seh yuh mouth blighted! Look how yuh mek Man U come back come beat Rafa....