City revisited

• City revisited

Peter I agree with you,City bullied us upfront ,Firmino and Mane were absent,its ironic Salah alone came to play ,in truth City had that edge and if they scored that penalty it would have been deserved.

The front 3 has to wake up,one of them has to step up and carry us until the others start firing,Klopp needs to do something drastic like rotate them with Shaq and Sturry to start ,e.g bench Salah let Shaq start bring him off the bench, same with Mane.

Competition is healthy,skake it up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fenandinho is a dirty player, he will cost City games and win them games, with a better ref City should have been a man down.To me he earned you that draw, take him out and the City collapses.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You ketch yuh fraid.

Carry on.

Btw....looking forward to the hat trick by Sterling on New Years day .......
      Last edited by HL; October 9, 2018, 09:19 PM.

Definitely not scared,look you caught us out of form,we are tied at the top with you tipping us by goal difference,what's your excuse?

New year's don't pray for it to come ,we should be firing on 5 cylinders,Salah,Mane,Firmino,Sturry Shaq,I expect Naby and Fabinho to start gelling with a goal or two by then.

......5 cylinders ??!!

Not an efficient injin. ........

Well thorough regarding sensors though.