Bailey Again: Run whey dat ,Outta Dat !
That’s very different from saying I want icardi .. I am a slave to youth football where this type of shite go on where a parent says my superstar kid will play if so and so come and I run them everytime... because once you do that you loose your change room and ethics.
there is absolutely no difference...select this player or i won't play vs select this player & i won't play...reggae boyz cannot make qatar without corporate sponsorship...with bailey in the squad that means KFC comes aboard with lots of cash...this is a business...business is dirty...
Business is dirty?. That is what they taught at The Mona School of Business?Originally posted by Bricktop View Postthere is absolutely no difference...select this player or i won't play vs select this player & i won't play...reggae boyz cannot make qatar without corporate sponsorship...with bailey in the squad that means KFC comes aboard with lots of cash...this is a business...business is dirty...
Yep. Look, the 3 of them are BSers. JFF will carry on with or without them. JFF has been doing just fine without this AH. Let him go play for England and if that doesnt work out he has Scottland, Wales, N. Ireland, Falkland Islands or even Isle of Man or Gibraltar. If he humbles his a$$ then he may be welcomed in the Reggaeboyz program, otherwise allow the kid to become a cardboard Brit. WTF.Originally posted by Gamma View PostDon’t have to ban him ... it’s simpler .... in its him mek him keep refusing. It’s on him.