Bullead and Bailey :The Pushback is on !

• Rockman
    replied
    Unuh have me in stiches.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Tegat say im nuh know yuh and Seaga say im sorry im tear down back o wall fi build up yuh Garrison.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    atkinson

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    2? who is the second one?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Pretty soon,the question will be asked if Phoenix Academy only has two worthy players, or is it that there is a pecking order based on something other than abilities?

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    yet you were one of bullheads biggest advocates.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Caaaan diss the Black,Gold and Green.

Run whey dat

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/c...chain-my-heart

From this youth open his mouth to support his fathers almshouse ,it done ! The mistake the idiots make is thinking they wont be questioned in the same visceral tone.

This is Jamaica.
    Run whey the fools!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Bullead and Bailey :The Pushback is on !

Bullead and Bailey :The Pushback is on !

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/c...chain-my-heart

From this youth open his mouth to support his fathers almshouse ,it done ! The mistake the idiots make is thinking they wont be questioned in the same visceral tone.

This is Jamaica.