• Sir X
    replied
    Do you have a team ?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    my bad...add naby keita to that list...
    And James Milner may not be ready needa. The reality is what it is, Klopp now has to see if this bench can carry forward. It is now that depth comes into play. Fabinho, Shaqiri, Sturridge, Winny, TAA, Gomez, Lovren, Lallana...etc. they will all have to step up. Don' mine...you, X and HL fi jes worry bout fi unu peahn peahn team and see if Sane can hit a barn door from 6 yards out like him miss gens Holland in the 3-0 buss ass VVD and Ginny gi him an de German dem.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    my bad...add naby keita to that list...

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Eyes are overrated, Firmino and the rest of the clan.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    A now wi aguh get wikid,fiyah deh a muss,muss tail dem think a cool breeze,ahhhhhhhh sah

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Very good commentary Bricktop,and of course, you speak with authority, City's historical quick exit out of the CL makes your perspective worthwhile.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ......hehehe.......mi stumukk.....

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic Mane...Salah...Van Dijk

Mane...Salah...Van Dijk

all injured...that's what happens when you try to keep pace with a thoroughbred...