• Sir X
    replied
    Exactly,you have to maintain a higher standard for the ignorant amongst us who might say the JFF has a partisan agenda against them.

Granted some will still believe it to be so.Just my opinion.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    We get the same amount of practice under Ricketts. The big difference is the regional tournament which keep us pretty active. How did Tappa quit? The fact is Ricketts have his growing pain right now and let us see how it work out.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    You can't imagine Burrell ,really, What's your agenda? It started under Burrell.

The biggest mistake the JFF can make is withdraw the invitation,then Bailey would say he has no case to answer,The JFF has Bailey and Bullead where they want them,that is under intense public scrutiny.

You seem to have something against Ricketts.
    Why would JFf withdraw the invitation?. The idiot is disinviting himself by his behavior and demands. Just let him and $#!+head, and Kyle keep on talking.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    What H.L said is not true ! If Burrell was in power we would be going 2 years without a practice game before we call a bunch of UB40 for a practice game.

You see what you want to see.What credit you should give him, how about going to a concacaf final with Jamaican born players,how about upgrading the coaching standards , how about saving millions by not employing a forgein coach,how about not bowing to Bull ead , all in that short stint of power.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Exactly ! and the demands Bullead made did not cause Burrell to stop contact with him, specifically withdraw an invitation, in fact Schafer stated he tried to get Leon and I am sure Burell must have played a role.

"I have invited him several times - including the Gold Cup in America and international matches. I also called Genk. But his stepfather blocked everything. He did not want Leon to play for a country, but wait for his career in Europe, "said Schäfer, knowing that" Leon would rather be a national player in a European country like Belgium, Germany or England. I can understand it somehow ... "

https://www.bild.de/sport/fussball/w...1374.bild.html

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Again what bad have I said??? Just recently HL said if Burrell was in office we would be playing games and I said it is not true.

I can only speak for what I see. He is not in office very long and that is why I give him his time, I guess you can't understand that. What credit should I give him??? Maybe I missed something.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Why not??? Speaking to him is no problem. Butler and his crew making unreasonable demand of the JFF over and over is the problem.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    So why would Burrel want to speak with him according to you ?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Really short fuse,Ricketts has been in office how long compared to Burrell dealings with Bullead. You compare Ricketts actions as less than Burrell, you refuse to give him credit for anything ,it does not mean you have to say anything "bad" about the person.

Just ignoring his accomplishments is bias.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    He didn't have to. they have no invitation to the national team. simple.

How can you withdraw something that was not given?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "Because he has never said anything positive about Ricketts"

Move an gwaan with your agenda. Show me what bad I have said about Ricketts??? The fact is we know Burrell have a short fuse for people demanding what he consider too much of him and wouldn't have this dragging on.

Ricketts is doing his thing in time it will tell how effective he is but there is no doubt he need to cut this dragging on from Butler.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Better yet,show me where he said all contact and invitation to Butler or any member of phoenix including Leon and not limited to Kyle is withdrawn.

Idiot.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    When did Burrell have a meeting with Craig??? can you highlight me???

Did he ever say he had ongoing negociation with Butler?? Show me the evidence from either Butler or Burrell.

Did he ever call Bailey to the national program??? Show me that.

Was Butler ever appointed to any position, official or unofficial by Burrell?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Because he has never said anything positive about Ricketts,this just another oppourtunitc strike on Sass part . Withdrawing the invitation would be petty and vindictive, giving them wiggle room.

Just my opinion,let public pressure squueze them with an open invitation,they have to answer!

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    You can't imagine Burrell ,really, What's your agenda? It started under Burrell.

The biggest mistake the JFF can make is withdraw the invitation,then Bailey would say he has no case to answer,The JFF has Bailey and Bullead where they want them,that is under intense public scrutiny.

You seem to have something against Ricketts.
    No X. How can you say Sass has an agenda against Ricketts. I completely agree with Sass. Withdraw the invitation. Let him come begging. What, if he plays for Ja, the other teams in CONCACAF are just gonna surrender and just vote in Ja to the next WC finals. Run whey the 3 stooges!!!.

Leave a comment: