• Tony Becca: The Birth of the Rgirlz and the Killing of B.B

B.B acronym for Bullead and Bailey.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-we-come-again

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I agree with those that call for an apology from Bailey, as a prerequisite to be called up, his statement as H.L said was /is toxic and it needs to be addressed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I agree with those that call for an apology from Bailey, as a prerequisite to be called up, his statement as H.L said was /is toxic and it needs to be addressed.
      He needs to be told, "Thank you for your service and have a successful career with England".

It is rather peculiar how this pair of must have conjoined twin wanted their debut to be against a side that in hindsight we know we did not need them.
        Maybe Leon still needed Kyle for that game but we didn't.

Jamaica had put together a team, mostly of bright, young ladies, most of whom were either attending school in the USA, were born in the USA, who were playing football while studying, and who wanted to represent Jamaica.
          what is tony trying to infer here?

Is it only Tony ?

is it just tony that what? if only we could send our administrators overseas to brighten up at university

You asked what is he trying to infer,is he the only one that infers B.B left a stench in their dealings , what ever you percieve it to be ?

2nd Bayer Leverkusen score 6 goals this weekend , Bailey was not involed in an assist or a goal, in fact he came off the bench,is he still worth $50 mill by some estimates and does he still not need Jamaica ?

Just asking .

my post was about the reggae girlz...don't know what tangent you gone off on...take a break from the internet it a mad yuh

Good, and my question is based on your past comments on Bailey and Tony's comment on Bailey,are you saying you only read half of Tony's article.

Am i mad are you ?

i made a comment on the reggae girlz...if you have a response to that post feel free...right now you going off on a tangent...

Good post on the Reggae Girlz but forgive me for addressing the part in Tony's article about Bailey.

I hoped you would too, sorry, in fact the heading said ,The Birth of the Rgirlz and the Killing of B.B

good post on the reggae girlz? so you agree with him that local women footballers are neither well prepared nor intelligent?

In the context as it is same with the local Rboyz hence the drive to get them in overseas professional leagues, to develop intelligence on how to play the game, to be infused with playing (game time ) preparation.

You are not implying Tony is saying, the locals be it girlz or boyz lack the cerebral intelligence to learn how to play the game are you ?

so you agree...local women footballers are neither well prepared or intelligent...thanks for the confirmation...