Everything good goes through him. Fernandino is the player that Jose Mourinho wants to give that stability to launch his attacks. Of course I was rooting for Sh!tty….for this game. The most balanced team in the league.
David Silva is my favourite EPL player
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
You better shub ova...look like summady else wan' fi hop pon fi unu wagon! LOL!Originally posted by HL View PostLet it not be said that you do not have good taste in football.
X on the other hand....................
go rinse that dirty mouth of yoursHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL! Me know seh u a get counseling from heX on how fi wagon hop and still pretend to be faithful to your team. LOL! Two clowns a nurse each oda.Originally posted by Jangle View Postgo rinse that dirty mouth of yours