STGC vs JC : GRAND STAND HALF FULL

Ok understood. The outlook is pervasive for sure.

Seems to me that the town vs country perspective is an indicator of a certain mental complex to which I’m fortunately not subject 😎

I only watched the high lights but both the STGC goals came from STUPID defensive mistakes on JC's part. It vex me to no end seeing those kinds of daft errors, the second one was more frustrating as you would have thought the youth would have learned from the first mistake. Congratulations Georges. The streak should still be going.

Accident. JC defender put his head there inadvertently.

Saw the game live on FB via a buddy.

Chantemoi!!! Dem release di Kraken.
          Score one and set the other.

Linesman tief us a certain goal that was clearly onside. Sould have been 3-0 then.

Down from the contact in making the save. Nothing to do with cramps.

New headline..."George's dances, JC sings the blues!"

Madness comment! STGC stifled JC in the midfield and JC defence and goalie are very suspect. JC has 2-3 skill ballers, but mostly on the wings.
                STGC has a very competent defence and when they gel, they are hard to beat.

STGC 1st half possession was 62% and it dropped to 57% for the full match. Total tempo control. We switched from controlled attack to counter attacking after the first goal. StGC had 5-6 clear chances and JC had 2-4.

That's all she wrote.

You don't have the side this year.

Fear CC, they are very very good. Strong and burly types....with skill.

Talismen are in short supply this year.

That is why no extra time if a tie in the SFs. Straight penalty shootout!
                      Also, 5 subs are allowed!

How...it should have been 3-0. The header was clearly on side. Clear tief out from linesman. LoL

The 2nd goal was hardest to defend. The zig-zig will stretch any defense. Goalie and defenders were at 6s and 9s having to 3 times during that play. Masterful goal.

Since 2013, unno win 13 Manning and Olys? Or do you mean 13 titles including Walker and SuperCups or do you mean since 2007?

Cant blame CC coach, he wants to give rural schools some inspiration. He wont like the town monopoly.

He should cheer up, the inside joke is JC is basically an All-Dacosta side anyway. LoL

Don't get me wrong, JC is still a very good side, just not all conquering like in past years with larger than like Talismen. Flemming being the best, of course...but McGhee and the short captain from 2010 being exceptional as well.

They could indeed win the SupaCup, but nw things are competitive all round. On another day, JC could have won the SF against us. The ball is now exceptionally round.

How...it should have been 3-0. The header was clearly on side. Clear tief out from linesman. LoL

The 2nd goal was hardest to defend. The zig-zig will stretch any defense. Goalie and defenders were at 6s and 9s having to 3 times during that play. Masterful goal.
                                First: As I said "I only watched the high lights but both the STGC goals came from STUPID defensive mistakes on JC's part." BOTH GEORGES GOALS were from stupid give aways on JC's part. Can't speak to the 3-0 or offside etc..