I must say that ..

• I must say that ..

...it is a tough break for Spurs,nevertheless, oh well, the 4th and 4rd spots are for the taking.

The Arsenal vs Man U game will be a thriller and of the tallest order .
    Man U will use it as preparation for our upcoming difficult CL game whilst Arsenal will..for fine tuning its Europa thingy aspirations, and there you have it.

...it is a tough break for Spurs,nevertheless, oh well, the 4th and 4rd spots are for the taking.

The Arsenal vs Man U game will be a thriller and of the tallest order .
    Man U will use it as preparation for our upcoming difficult CL game whilst Arsenal will..for fine tuning its Europa thingy aspirations, and there you have it.
    You just a realize that 3rd spot is in play? Pity Fulham formed the fool in the last minute.

Whatchatalkingboutwillis....third? I am looking to scare the living daylights out of Lillypool for second.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015