• Jawge
    replied
    Mumble? Ok watch di ride.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Why yuh keep mumbling bout Pogba being unfit?

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Lol

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    I think you are jumping the gun here. City is not yet at the level as Barca,Real, Manu, Juve and Bayern (in terms of achievement)

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Boss Sarri puts out his Brasilians in Europa and got good results Pochetti (sp)
    did the same with his Brasilians in the CL and got exciting results. Why not Manu? Did you see how Ferno raised his game in the City vs Pool game? Did you see that aerial ball that bypassed the middle and D to hit Sterling in the 18? (answer to Salah's scalpel pass to Mane). They do make a difference in important games. This is why I don't want to hear any excuses from Pogba and his supporters. Pogba should have raised his game and left it all on the field against PSG period.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    The club needs an upgrade in its recruiting strategy (lost a talent such as Jesus) Team preparation (why Pogba and Lukaku are unfit?). Manu should be winning and consistently challenging for the CL title. Yes Manu needs at least three Brazilians in the squad. No Joke.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I don’t think we have a choice. He hasn’t done himself no favor since coming.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    .....behave yusef Jangle.

Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I’ve been saying this for the longest, with the exception of the Brazilian comment.
    IF a JAwge alone it would be 18 Brazilians on the match card. Him ever see Frd play MU yet? That said, I am thinking he should start in Pogba's place in the return leg.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Stop push up yuhself eena big people argument. The man seh “big established club” which Sh!tty is not.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Because no top quality player is going to choose Boy U over City/Barca/Madrid/PSG/Juve/Bayern. Those days are long gone

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Boss Manu is a big established club (on par with real and Barca) why is Manu stacked with such average talent? Time to have some quality talent with at least 3 Brasilians. If Marcelo wants to join, why not he's just 31. Manu isn't just coming in to money why isn't this big club littered with talent? Manu should be challenging on a regular basis for the CL not to mention winning the EPL.
    I’ve been saying this for the longest, with the exception of the Brazilian comment.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Yeah, yeah I saw where Fellani was needed but the staff said No. What happened to Fred? Fred should have played. When Brasilians see Brasilians on the other side they raise their game to match (malcolm at Barca comes to mind) Fred could have played where Lukaku was played (matching and surprising Tuchel). Come next game I would like to see Fred. When Pogba comes back if can't play defensive mid go back to Juve. I know that when Pogba gets up in the morning and looks at the mirror he sees Zidane but us in reality here , seeing something different.Did you notice that Pogba isn't fit either? He can't run for a full game.

Boss Manu is a big established club (on par with real and Barca) why is Manu stacked with such average talent? Time to have some quality talent with at least 3 Brasilians. If Marcelo wants to join, why not he's just 31. Manu isn't just coming in to money why isn't this big club littered with talent? Manu should be challenging on a regular basis for the CL not to mention winning the EPL.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Nope they can beat Manu without Ney. CL is another level up; don't have the quality for that yet. Hl watch what happens after Schalke; you will learn too

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Well, at the very least, you can look forward to busting liverpool's a$$$ nexxx week!

Leave a comment: