Easy nuh rock !
Fiyah deh a muss muss tail !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSINhIW7aMw
Would love to see Fulham baxout liverpool's.......
Surely you made a note that the goals Southampton scored would have have likely went in against any team in the World, so I guess your angle is City would have scored a handful of goals, and that is where you border on being silly, the pith of my post is you were only able to muster up one goal in each of your last twovEPL games.
Leave a comment:
HL, no concern over City barely getting all three points in two consecutive games?
Leave a comment:
Jangle is of the opinion that you are immune to ulcer and nervous breakdowns,insomuch that he manufactures scenarios inducing those medical ailments.
He wants you to worry though.
Leave a comment:
HL you just focus on winning your matches. If it comes down to Sh!tty needing 3 points to win the trophy when unuh play the Empire, then I'll make the call to OGS fi pay the youths.
Leave a comment:
More than likely for Bouremouth , watford or fulham to buss your a$$.
Leave a comment:
Would love to see Fulham baxout liverpool's.......
....hope of winning the EPL.
It would remind me of how Djemba Bah single handedly baxout the EPL trophy from liverpool few years ago. Priceless!Tags: None
Not even unnu aguh help dem.
Leave a comment: