Quality and experience

You are only half right, Barca had a mediocre prefirmance because of Man U, and intriguingly, my side was lacking in areas we are normally sound.

So that coveted 4th spot is well needed to fund your rebuilding next season,yuh a hear mi,deal with City fi mi and help yuhself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Olyeeeeee,Olyeeeeeee,Olyeeeeeee

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Desperately

So that coveted 4th spot is well needed to fund your rebuilding next season,yuh a hear mi,deal with City fi mi and help yuhself.
            No need ...we winning the champions league. Right Jangle ... luck can get you so far ...

Clearly you had a different broadcast.Maybe you had a special TV. You can beat down on the team all you want but they went out there and stood up to Barca.

Mediocre? To the contrary, I would say MANU made Barca look mediocre. All that talk from Cauthino? Yeah Fred and company took him out of the game. The two midfield subs were ineffective that is why the Barca coach took them off.

MANU made Barca look mediocre

Yes they did. Comprehension is an issue here I see.

When me post me no just post fi post sake. Watch the build up to the goal and Fred's positioning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Djz2UVeNdRk
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How the Brazilian get into dis...?

So fred has two options there; stomp the guy heading the ball or use his hands to handle the ball. Fred did neither of the above hence it's his fault.

If not please explain how Fred could have stopped the goal.

Boss Suarez made an arching run right in front of Fred. Fred should have shadowed him into the box if he was aware. Take nothing from Messi’s ingenious pass to take out the three defenders but Fred should have followed Suarez.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Should have shadowed" what's Fred's position and where were the defenders? most midfielders don't come that deep. How about someone taking the ball from Messi or blocking his pass? Ah well Fred is a general. This is Fred's best game yet. I think he will raise it more at Camp Nou.