Who is heading to France to support the Girlz?

• Rockman
    replied
    Much respect to you and others making the journey to support our Girlz.
    Brazil, we are coming for you.
    I expect great things from them because of their perseverance and work ethics.

LOVE you ReggaeGirlz plenty plenty!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Grenoble! What a place nice!

We've already met up with a lot of supporters coming in from all over the world. The last stop on the way home just had to be a "Jamaican" bar, complete with the flag painted on the wall and reggae music being played from an iPhone.

Well, we thought that was the last stop but when we got to our apartment, turns out that there is a frikkin club on one of the floors. So, you know you we had to make one last stop!

So anyway, we talk tomorrow!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I will be looking for you guys with the big JA flag and RBYZC Flag.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Putain! C'est vrai! Impardonnable... !

That's what happens when you overloaded with Spanish! At least that's my excuse...

So Willi, tu y vas?

I wish I could, but since Mo never hire me, I have to stay put.

Good luck to the team. If they play with no self-imposed unrealistic expectations, you never know what could happen!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Gate 6 Tribune West, Q3 stairs, Row 23.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    mi brethren say you have a NY crew going. Unnu enjoy unnu self. Was in Paris last year. If mi did know mi woulda save mi money.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Peleten will be there too.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Lol. Yuh figget di "pas".

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    See ya on Sunday in Grenoble...

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Est-ce que tu as besoin d'un traducteur M'sieur? Appelle-moi!

Ah! merde, je ne suis disponible pendant le mois de juin!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Who is playing today,to be the champions of Europe ?
    My side - hug up fi u triple an leave we out GoatX.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Who is playing today,to be the champions of Europe ?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    this driving thing taking you places...you got the last laugh...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Enjoy your trip, watch out for the yellow vest them.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Mosiah
    I will be there!

Let's share some info and link up if we can.
    Have a great trip Mo. Send some reports - daily.

Leave a comment: