Dem Soca Boys no good
I like Orgil as the point forward. He works his socks off. He just needs to stay more central.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIf Tappa figures out he has to start Mattocks months left wing.We have a spear and Tappa look clueless in using it.
MUST START ! Mattocks ( left) Nicholson ( forward) and Bailey ( Left) wing.I don't understand Tappa.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by USAF View PostPanama might kick our @ss.......The weakest player, so far, in the U.S. defense is Tim Ream, at LB. If JA meet U.S. in the quarter-finals, just have Bailey & Mattocks on either wing & switching during the game, and run at him, and he'll either commit fouls or keep backing up 'till he's in the box. If he's having problems, players will have to drop back to help defend & that will weaken our attack. Also, start Nicholson (striker).
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIf Tappa figures out he has to start Mattocks months left wing.We have a spear and Tappa look clueless in using it.
MUST START ! Mattocks ( left) Nicholson ( forward) and Bailey ( Left) wing.I don't understand Tappa.
Leave a comment:
If Tappa figures out he has to start Mattocks months left wing.We have a spear and Tappa look clueless in using it.
Leave a comment:
SocaBoyz, you've let me down. That was a poor display.......CanalBoyz step up. Don't let me down.
Leave a comment:
Panama might kick our @ss.......The weakest player, so far, in the U.S. defense is Tim Ream, at LB. If JA meet U.S. in the quarter-finals, just have Bailey & Mattocks on either wing & switching during the game, and run at him, and he'll either commit fouls or keep backing up 'till he's in the box. If he's having problems, players will have to drop back to help defend & that will weaken our attack. Also, start Nicholson (striker).Last edited by USAF; June 22, 2019, 10:43 PM.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by JangleDem think carnival still a gwaan
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Jangle View Postdem have no clue how to defend. Dem think having 4 or 5 players standing around in the 18 keeping each other company is defending..
Leave a comment:
The Trini coach no good. I wonder if him have him license. His team setup is completely wrong.
Leave a comment:
dem have no clue how to defend. Dem think having 4 or 5 players standing around in the 18 keeping each other company is defending..
Leave a comment: