• Sir X
    replied
    Bwooy yuh brighter than O.J....lol

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    I know, you and him implying it. Implying it doesn't mean its true. Just like how Bulter imply about Tappa.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You realize he isn't the only one,implying it.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you realize this bredda played for Pool?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Alex Ferguson on Manchester City transfers (2008): “Disorganised, happy to overspend and no regard for the stability of the transfer market... Something we never have and never will do at Utd.”

Top 3 most expensive PL Transfers:
    1. Pogba: £89m
    2. Maguire: £85m
    3. Lukaku: £75m

Sanchez salary is a transfer in itself.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The man say ,an open construction site....lol,watch yuh step ,yuh might drop in a **** pit.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Man U : Mi belly,if it was....lol

Man U : Mi belly,if it was....lol

https://www.tribalfootball.com/artic...-there-4291308

https://talksport.com/football/58120...own-liverpool/

A man say ,all you need is money,having a bonafide coach and personal and club ambitions dont come into it....lol .That said Pepe,I think playing in the C.L and winning the prem under Klopp would be appealing to anyone,but hey credit to Pepe,its not Man U...lol.Fernandes going to Spurs...lol.