• Assasin
    replied
    yu think a Jose team this who get one against them and fold???? and just a kick the ball to Fellani head in the last ten minutes of the game?

This is Ole team. They will fight you to the last minute and OLe a groom the young bud them.

Watch di ride

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    4 games mi say.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Early days yet and it's a work in progress. The win was a good confidence booster. The players can start believing in themselves.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Much as I hate to say it./ If those ball did not hit the post Gwaan Ole would be "gone Ole"!..

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    A few things. As I said Ole did the right things on the off season.
    Since last year I said Wan Bissaka is the best right back in the Premier League
    Mcguire was a rock. The speed on counter attack is good and last year at the 70th minute Manu players were mostly tired. Manu season will depend on how quick the youngsters can adjust to EPL. You will need Greenwood, Chongy, Gomes and Alex to get up to speed.

Gwaan Ole you a gwaan with the thing
    Rocky see you can't put Daniel James at right back?
    X how much is Mcguire worth again?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Unnu lucky,the score flatters to deceive. Chelsea hit the bar so much,I thought someone was knocking on my door.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    OK,let's see where we all are in the next 4 games.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Excuses abound.
    Fact is there are consequences, your team wasted the opportunity to be firmly atop the table, also, Norwich had scoring opportunities in the first half.
    And what if Norwich benefited from halftime coaching?
    In any event, you are currently in 3rd position, with bith teams ahead playing more formidable opponents.

My comments on Pool were not well met by you, who insinuated that I have a surreal fascination with that club, amazing how you are constantly offering unsolicited 'opinions' on my team.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    That game was over by the 1st half,no phantom penalty was needed,and we didnt wait until the 70 min to open the flood gates like City.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Norwich too had chances, and it is a newly promoted club.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Unnu lucky,the score flatters to deceive. Chelsea hit the bar so much,I thought someone was knocking on my door.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Still have much to do, the shots on target for Chelsea that hit the goal post indicate that our defense was breached and DeGea was beaten.
    Thought Martial was a little too laid back, and Pogba lacked the required urgency to move the ball forward.
    DeGea had a superb game, Wan Bissaka showed great composure, and of course MaGuire filled the in box void that came about by the departure of Fellaini.
    James appears up to task, particularly like his penchant to go forward, and the speed in which he does.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I loved the on-the-field mini conferences between the players. Comradery and determination.

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    Me and my neighbor......

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Speed of play off the chains

Leave a comment: