Move over Everton

• Move over Everton

The Empire is coming for that Eight Place Trophy.

The Glazer family 'don't expect a title challenge from Manchester United next season EITHER' as they prepare a three-year plan for their 'cultural reset

Manchester United's owners do not expect the club to challenge for the Premier League until 2021 at the earliest.

The Glazers have given the green light to a three-year plan that will attempt to revive United and bring back silverware.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...on-EITHER.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After you win on penalty kicks vs Rochdale with your full strength squad,the only fawt missing was the 80 million dollar ruxx.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I tell you Sir X,wasn't it nice to see Martial today?
      On the ones you actually saw, it was nice seeing them too, Jones,Rojo,Fred,Lingard, etc...
      He had every right to start that eleven , didn't you see the burn the keeper's hand's shots taken in the previous game taken by Rojo, Fred, and Lingard?
      At least we got to see them today.

Anyway, Glazer may have put the final nail in his coffin, he is telling fans the club will not be challenging for the EPL title for the next three years.
      Get it done faster or else...

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0Pz8shkMTRg
      Last edited by Rockman; September 25, 2019, 10:33 PM.

Did I say he wasnt right to start that RUXX side,im ave a choice ?

A Yahsuh nice !

https://footballfullmatch.com/league-cup/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Jangle
          The Empire is coming for that Eight Place Trophy.

The Glazer family 'don't expect a title challenge from Manchester United next season EITHER' as they prepare a three-year plan for their 'cultural reset

Manchester United's owners do not expect the club to challenge for the Premier League until 2021 at the earliest.

The Glazers have given the green light to a three-year plan that will attempt to revive United and bring back silverware.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...on-EITHER.html
          .... and with the record revenue being reported .... Woodward ain't going anywhere.