• HL
    replied
    Bringing this thread back to the top. It’s an embarrassment that big big Manchester United game not being shown on tv. Again, respect Bricky.
    I actually see that it will be on one of my not-so-popular Spanish channel today. I subscribe to COMCAST Xfinity.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Bringing this thread back to the top. It’s an embarrassment that big big Manchester United game not being shown on tv. Again, respect Bricky.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    thanks

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Gi di man im ratings

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    live HD streaming of all games: https://www.soccerstreams100.com/

replays of all games:https://eplfootballmatch.com/

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    no...we using https://www.soccerstreams100.com/ for movies now ☺

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    yeah what link..

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Damn ... is this a secret society? What is the link?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Still good for movies.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    stop use kodi long time...and television/cable is dead...☺

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Brick,step up

Brick,step up

Yuh haffi get yuh ratings again,thanks for the football link .I totally forgot about it until you gave Pety the link .This Kodi thing not working out even with VPN,you tube t.v and your link a do it.