H.L and Brick ,I agree but more like March.
Merson needs an Arithmetic refresher... Grade 6 level! :ayy sah!
At time of writing (Oct 24) MC only two LFC losses behind (assuming they keep winning). If they lose one and all else being equal for them, then they would be three LFC losses behind (and would win for greater GD (if that maintains) if LFC were to then loses three)).
Where did he get five??
Leave a comment:
should be january/february return...partial ACL tear...strong rumours that he has agreed terms with bayern though...
Leave a comment:
I'm holding out hope. Unuh just beat the likkle teams...like ManU and stay close. Loserfool will self destruct on their own.
Leave a comment:
Not fair, no fun, so who mi ave fi card fi di season, well yuh always have Man U.
Leave a comment:
i agree...and we'll be without rodri...i'm conceding the match and the title to the mighty liverpool...you are just too strong for us...
Leave a comment:
You are dealing with a different beast this season,deeper and better, we have two fully fit attacking midfielders who have acclimatized to Liverpool,Naby and Ox , thats an extra 10 to 15 goals,all they need is match fitness to finf form and by the looks of it,OX has.The deepest defence in the prem ,if Van gets injured we have Gomez and Lovren can step in.The stars would have to align against us to see the wheels fall off.
Klopp has a better eye for balance than Pep.Opps I forgot Shaq X,out injured ,you dont want super sub back,chusssss mi ,thats another 10 goals.
Pep should have bought Mguire at least you would have a fair chance fighting Leicester for 2nd.
Leave a comment:
Yeah....because Mane and the rest of of the team will remain healthy for the entire season.....................................
A keep tellin yuh dat yuh too jumpy!
Leave a comment:
H.L and Brick ,I agree but more like March.
Tags: None
Leave a comment: