The Trinity on fire : Woodward house bombed.

• The Trinity on fire : Woodward house bombed.

https://mol.im/a/7940359

I warned you about the Trnity At a football club,there is the managers,players and fans,owners dont come into it,but to write checks .If that relationship is broken expect revolt from the fans.

Some man nuh know ball,dem seeiit and think it only roun,it more than that.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Fans" you call dem terrorist?? Wow!

All de haffi duh is a support a proper club!

They would say the same about Woodward,he didnt write the check for Fernandes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Whereas I will not endorse what our fellow fans did, I do understand why such a drastic reaction was taken in what undoubtedly is a drastic situation. See Peter R, all Liverpool fans are now clearly insane as a result of years of being marginalized, and we shudder to think the same will happen to us.

Years,dude its 30 years on our part,you just started being marginalized. Wait until you get some so called fans saying it's the owners club to do as they please or worse yet " if you cant support us when we lose or draw,don't support us when we are winning",to justify mediocrity wrapped up in the clubs ambition.

It will get worse : Jangle has been missing since this revolt,makes you wonder. He was/is the first man I heard lambast Woodward.

https://mol.im/a/7944371