• Jangle
    replied
    Yuh waan know wha,mi aguh leggo di football postings till end of season,because nuhbady naah tek mi on,is like di man dem fraid a mi. The more with less ,Trinity ideology a kill people.

People DEdddd, People Dedddddd, Dedddddd , Dedddddd , DEDDDDD !
    Entire football season 'could be declared "null and void" if the Government orders sports events to be cancelled to combat the rapid spread of coronavirus' - potentially denying Liverpool the title

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Very

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    It's lonely at the top. After years of your rantings ......

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Hypocrites! NONE OF YOU WANT TO ENTERTAIN ME,I have posted a plethora of articles on LFC and you all stay far from me like the plaque, last season the banter was better,I guessed its because you won the prem.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Mek de hole-a-dem move an gwey !!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    imagine what the forum would have been like if things went the other way? instead everyone seems rather subdued...on a football forum...not talking about football...strange

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Enjoy your short spell at the top. Live for today.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Originally posted by Bricktop
    that's all i have to say about that
    Outstanding !!

First title this weekend?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yuh waan know wha,mi aguh leggo di football postings till end of season,because nuhbady naah tek mi on,is like di man dem fraid a mi. The more with less ,Trinity ideology a kill people.

People DEdddd, People Dedddddd, Dedddddd , Dedddddd , DEDDDDD !

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Well everybody is tired of reading a certain PoXter's diatribe every day. Plus your likkle rucks side has disappointed all season.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    might as well stop come bout...by the looks of things unnuh stop talk bout football on here

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Welcome back BT. Strange seeing you around here lately. I guess Citeh win a game?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic Interesting...Very Interesting...

Interesting...Very Interesting...

that's all i have to say about that