• Sir X
    replied
    You accuse me of something and then demand that I should show you a post .......lol.

Guh play wid yuhself, tell yuh nuff time, mi nuh ave time fi waste .

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Let me make it simple. Show me a post you made in support of coaches association.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Before I discipline you "again", I want you to state clearly what do you mean by me "beating it down" and anything I said that was "not in favour of a coaches association."

You cannnot throw vague terms and accuse me of something and cannot back it up.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Every time I posted about this you beat it down.

Show me one post you made in favor of a coaches association. As I said this would be vital for coaches education and best practices.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Exactly what did I say,why you would say this ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    How comes you did a chat fart when I was talking about this, saying Jamaica needed this?

Man your mouth deh pon both sides, you never lose an argument.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied

Kudos, its about time ,2020 we have a coaches association that will advocate for best practices, long overdue and truly due.

Mi glad bag buss.. Finally yuh say

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic Finally, X take note

Finally, X take note

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...3?profile=1498