• HL
    replied
    Good. The deal was successful.

Mi hear that he rejected several clubs including The ManDisUnited and libberfool.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Believe ANYTHING that reduces the pain, it is that self-protection mechanism kicking in, keep it well oiled in anticipation of what awaits you next season.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    It was a pleasure losing to the Arsenal.

Furthermore, I was reliably informed that Pep arranged to give Arteta a break. ..

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Gosh HL, never did you even consider City not making it, what does that tell you about your confidence in your fly by night team?

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    No worries bro

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    .........go ahead Sah!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Shameless!

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Is yuh the Big Man a talk tuh? Jus guh wanside an siddung man.

Thank you for the update BrickMan. I was not aware of this info.

Btw, would be nice if we play ManDisUnited in the FA Cup final...but a don't see them getting pass Chelsea.
    Oh I see you in the finals already... I will remember this statement.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    we already have a trophy this season...have some respect...

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Did Chelsea take the EPL double against your fly by night team?
    I am pretty sure in your eager to salvage the season by getting a trophy, you REALLY do not want to face Man U.
    My team is at least 3 goals better than Chelsea,you will see.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Is yuh the Big Man a talk tuh? Jus guh wanside an siddung man.

Thank you for the update BrickMan. I was not aware of this info.

Btw, would be nice if we play ManDisUnited in the FA Cup final...but a don't see them getting pass Chelsea.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wow, no Leon Bailey ?. So we have to deal with another season of P.R hype by his handlers that he is going a LFC, Man U , Chelsea or City as he gets older?

Look tell them , you have Arsenal, Spurs, Wolves, and Everton to sell him to, make a name there and hope one of the big boys scoope him up.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic HL...Meet Sane's Replacememt

HL...Meet Sane's Replacememt