Good. The deal was successful.
Mi hear that he rejected several clubs including The ManDisUnited and libberfool.
HL...Meet Sane's Replacememt
Believe ANYTHING that reduces the pain, it is that self-protection mechanism kicking in, keep it well oiled in anticipation of what awaits you next season.
Leave a comment:
It was a pleasure losing to the Arsenal.
Furthermore, I was reliably informed that Pep arranged to give Arteta a break. ..
Leave a comment:
Gosh HL, never did you even consider City not making it, what does that tell you about your confidence in your fly by night team?
Leave a comment:
Oh I see you in the finals already... I will remember this statement.Originally posted by HL View PostIs yuh the Big Man a talk tuh? Jus guh wanside an siddung man.
Thank you for the update BrickMan. I was not aware of this info.
Btw, would be nice if we play ManDisUnited in the FA Cup final...but a don't see them getting pass Chelsea.
Leave a comment:
Did Chelsea take the EPL double against your fly by night team?
I am pretty sure in your eager to salvage the season by getting a trophy, you REALLY do not want to face Man U.
My team is at least 3 goals better than Chelsea,you will see.
Leave a comment:
Is yuh the Big Man a talk tuh? Jus guh wanside an siddung man.
Thank you for the update BrickMan. I was not aware of this info.
Btw, would be nice if we play ManDisUnited in the FA Cup final...but a don't see them getting pass Chelsea.
Leave a comment:
Wow, no Leon Bailey ?. So we have to deal with another season of P.R hype by his handlers that he is going a LFC, Man U , Chelsea or City as he gets older?
Look tell them , you have Arsenal, Spurs, Wolves, and Everton to sell him to, make a name there and hope one of the big boys scoope him up.
Leave a comment: