Ricardo Fuller leads Stoke vs Charlton

• Ricardo Fuller leads Stoke vs Charlton

The game will be shown live on Setana Sports, which is offering a free preview this month on Dish network.

Fuller scored a beautyful goal to bring the teams level after Charlton had scored. Stoke won 2-1.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Remember Hulse their leading scorer is not back yet. Shelton need more than 10 minutes. they used him after using the other 4 strikers.

he will have to prove himself in these 10 minutes while the others getting 70 and 80 minutes.

Wrong Topic

Fuller scored a beautyful goal to bring the teams level after Charlton had scored. Stoke won 2-1.
          This guy FULLER sucks and should never get a game for Jamaica again.

Did I ever say that? I make my opinion of the player known when he hogs the ball when he plays for Jamaica and tend to kill our game with his anti-team gaame. I will give credit when it is due however. That was a wall taken goal.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Don't know about "never again".

A so wi stay, Tilla. Wi play garbage fi months and den one good ting and all is suppose to be forgiven. Yuh nuh know dat?!?

Mi know.