More with le$$ : Deh pan dem again !

• More with le$$ : Deh pan dem again !

Reds pull off “masterstroke” with low-risk, high return transfers – Media on Liverpool’s deadline day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_vcYJTPMHw

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

maybe less with less is a more apt description...schalke preferred Shkodran Mustafi to Ozan Kabak...that should tell you all you need to know bout that...

Well we preferred Ozan and declined on Mustafa ,in other words we had Schalke ( relegation club) options. That should tell you something, incidentally you and Man U are due some banana skins from now until the end of March.

Expect the table to show its tue colors by then.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Less with less......

Harry Redknapp believes Jurgen Klopp has 'no use' for Takumi Minamino after the Liverpool boss sanctioned his late loan move to Southampton on deadline day.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...pton-loan.html
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good move,give him chance to acclimatized to the prem,next season he will be ready.

There is always your U23 team touted by you as the next best thing to slice bread, did they play a game recently?

You cant win them all ,funny how unnu deh pan top of my side injuries and transfers, can you tell me who is starting tomorrow
              Last edited by Sir X; February 2, 2021, 11:41 AM.