• These MAN U fans

Over stand the Trinity

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

man city drop the pressure and these fly by night teams start buckle...pathetic --->

I think they want the owners out.😆. City had nothing to do with this.

https://mol.im/a/9534959

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why were you lot protesting then?

A years me a lead the chant Glazers out. My voice finally reach Englund.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If you really understood "the trinity" you would have become a City fan...saying "Glazers Out!" is not enough, you would have been "seduced" by City and all her money. You're a joker supporta.

Dude,you and your revisionist ideology is irrelevant. You didn't understand " more with less" is dependent on players performance to increase squad valued thereby increasing wages.A means to an end to compete with money bags,we are competitive and we will use it as we see fit because we don't have the oil money like the Chelsea and City. Done in harmony with the Trinity.

Now begone and done with you,our discourse ended when Klopp was hired. Please spare us your dribble and spittle.

Gary Neville goes in with the knife!

https://mol.im/a/9534945

Dude,you and your revisionist ideology is irrelevant. You didn't understand " more with less" is dependent on players performance to increase squad valued thereby increasing wages.A means to an end to compete with money bags,we are competitive and we will use it as we see fit because we don't have the oil money like the Chelsea and City. Done in harmony with the Trinity.

Now begone and done with you,our discourse ended when Klopp was hired. Please spare us your dribble and spittle.
                  LOL!! Revisionist Ideology?? LOL!!!!

1. September 2012 - X Defects to City - FACT
                  2. LFC start to win - X changes his mind - FACT
                  3. Facing EMBARASSMENT - X come up with a raft of bu!!shi!t justifications*

Facts - not stupidness. Dyam lyad piece of seditionist traitorist dumb-as-dirt lyad. Gwey. Bout revisionist. You come een like Trump - you won the election right???? LOL!!! YOU ARE AND ALWAYS BE A LYING TRAITOR. IF YOUR ACTIONS WERE RIGHT - THEN YOU SHOULD BE TELLING THE MANU PROTESTORS TO RUN TO CITY - LIKE YOU DID. DYAM EEDYAT LIAD - T'INK SEH PEOPLE FOOL!!

* more with less, trinity, 5th columnist, youth coach, etc., etc.

...there were protests when they took over the club, I doubt this action will work.

Both you and Jangle are correct.

Years ago, I recalled asking you about the significance of fans wearing the green and gold scarf. You explained.

Solidarity !

Liverpool fans condemn violence but ‘solidarity’ over Man United protest : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2021/0...nited-protest/

...there were protests when they took over the club, I doubt this action will work.
                          It won't. The Glazers own the club fair and square. If England wants to give power to the fans, they have to change the ownership structure through legislation perhaps adopting the German model. In Germany, clubs are not owned by individuals as members always own 51% essentially, so no matter how much money an individual might pump into it, the most he can own is 49%. Lots of legal hurdles to try that sh!t in England, but that's one of the reasons given that no German clubs were part of the Super League.

Your thoughts on the American (MLS) model of ownership...…………...
                            TIA

Not going to happen. I think Manu should be dock d 6 points for this. Manu fans feels they are entitled to always win.