• Top 4: My Desire

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3Ns24X2gOE

Dub !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im19M_l8HL4

LFC....BIM BIM BIM ....Gunshaaaaaaaaaaat ! Unnu know tuneeeeeeeeeeeee!

Cant stop wi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is like chrisssmusss to reesecleete

Maybe I blinked, when did the fat lady sing?

They said we couldnt do it, me and my dear beloved pool .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQzdAsjWGPg

Klopped frigged this season, he should have stuck with Natty from day one, leave Thiago and Fabinho to run the middle.

This season only made us stronger,just a little tweaking to be back on our Perch next season. Klopp learned alot this season,trust the youths and buss di youths when you wear a LFC jersey yuh tun superman.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.