• City : A couple of tunes for your sad day

1) Tears of a 🤡.

https://youtu.be/ZaMX0Cs5Bc4

2) Born a loser

https://youtu.be/BCWNI2UXrU0

3) Money in your pocket

https://youtu.be/0HZ04FPK0S8

Next season your fluke season will be the end of Pep
    We are coming for our Perch.I will add you got beaten by a 4th place club in the same league you play in for the biggest Global title except the world cup,which technically reflects your position as a 5th place club.

Tuneeeeeeeeee for the clowns 🤡! Hug up dat.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So now it is clear,City is Man U and Chelsea beating stick, with Pool resurfacing as a force to be reckoned ,City will be hankering around 4th or 5th next EPL season.
    Hopefully Arsenal and Leicester.....
    Bout dem wa'an win de CL.

Friggin clowns thought they could hold the holy grail because they spent a fortune.

🤡

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And in the process join the elite members only EPL clubs.
        A wha do dem?

Who demmmm slewwww demmmm!

Mad man dem.

https://youtu.be/rJWqjO8tggE

X....sit down! Be quiet !

Born a loser!

https://youtu.be/BCWNI2UXrU0

Whey yuh Clown 🤡 brethren.

Wooiiieee X eena him ackee. Enjoy yuhself yaw bredrin.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015