• Back In Business!

I thought Mosiah pulled the plug.

Whew. I missed my fix.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Lazie
      I thought Mosiah pulled the plug.
      Thats my 1st suspect, 2nd was Brick because he didnt want the news to get out that we are low on vaccines and in a race for the bottom of carribbean Islands in respect to vaccinations.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You need an upgrade X....maybe a complete rewiring.

Learn that you don't have the monopoly on what is right or wrong. That other folks are equally entitled to their opinions.

If you can show where I said I was right or wrong or that anyone is not entitled to their opinion; If anything I ask that you support them with facts and I believe that is where you and your ilk have an issue.

This retort is a classic example of that asking and you no doubt having an issue with it!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seriously is there someone or a group in charge of the site.

The forum’s technology cannot handle your constant Loserfool blabberings.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

even the forum code tyad a lil X & him foolishness...

I agree the site needs updating, not a coder but love to help. Let’s create a sub group to get this done.

The forum’s technology cannot handle your constant Loserfool blabberings.
                    Suh unnuh a rebel against education