Forum Upgrade

• Forum Upgrade

urgently needed...this place don't change since dial up internet...lil x & mosiah deal wid the case

Originally posted by Bricktop
    urgently needed...this place don't change since dial up internet...lil x & mosiah deal wid the case
    As long as it is up and running me good.

The entire (complete) site is being upgraded as we speak. Problems had arisen as our "old" (running in the) background technical capabilities - codes, server, etc. became incompatible with new cutting edge advances.

We apologize that the forum was down the last few days.

There have been tremendous technological advances since our last upgrade that made our "outdated" platform unstable. We are addressing upgrades that shall allow keeping up with code, server, hosting advances and make for efficient operations while retaining our user friendly navigation. Currently the look and feel is the same but the background tech advances needed to keep the site fully functional are being upgraded to today's requirements.

Again, thank you for your patience.

We thank you for your patience.

thanks karl

Thanks Karl. This format works for us older heads. The T&F forum updated and changed its format and is now barely surviving on life support.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015