Anyone following the European Championship?

• Sir X
    replied
    Originally posted by OJ View Post
    England probably has some of the best young talent in Europe. I just thought Southgate was a bit negative and yes hindsight is 20/20. But look at it final 4 in the world cup.... finals in Euro they are actually ahead of schedule.

Agreed : Lazie and OJ.

He chocked.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    England sucks. No skills to speak of.
    England probably has some of the best young talent in Europe. I just thought Southgate was a bit negative and yes hindsight is 20/20. But look at it final 4 in the world cup.... finals in Euro they are actually ahead of schedule.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    Did you see Harry Kane in action? You need to blame the coach he was more concerned about defending. Grealish came in too late and he had other attackers sitting on the bench dreaming about their vacation.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Originally posted by HL
    Round of 16 starts today.

Some good games so far !

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    X, yuh salt baddddd!
    Yuh salter dan pig-stale.......

0 for 5.....
    JinX is in a class by himself.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    X, yuh salt baddddd!
    Yuh salter dan pig-stale.......

0 for 5.....

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Damn,what a whole heap of choices. I guess you're one of those who goes to a restaurant and can't decide what to eat.
    And 4 if them done get juk awready

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Yuh a the only goat mouth pon the forum

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Weakhearts

What a man mouth salt eeh
    I ask the man dem fi pick a side or which side dem a bring, and unnu quiet. I am the only warrior that can pick a side.

Still waiting Clowns

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    What a man mouth salt eeh

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    do we need any more evidence that lil X is a loser?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I bring France as my 1st choice ,Belgium 2nd, Portugal 3rd, Germany 4th and England my 5th choice.
    Oh jeez!!! England future nuh look too bright.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    ..... Pogba has been the player of the tournament so far.
    The man is a general. Pass pon top a pass. I saw the man put through a pass to Mbappe .... the forward needed to have over his match fee for missing that goal.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Suh who unnu a bring fi win it ?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The championship brought back some good football. The games have been good with the France vs Portugal being the best so far. Pogba has been the player of the tournament so far.

Leave a comment: