• Weakhearts: Again! who yuh a bring !

June 26th, 2021, 09:56 AM
    Reggae Prime Minister

I bring France as my 1st choice ,Belgium 2nd, Portugal 3rd, Germany 4th and England my 5th choice.

Suh my 5th choice inna di red.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yDIXM7dP2C8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh need to change your name to JinX.

Weak hearts when England oops Sterling dun di place ,come gi mi ; mi ratings.

Fryers.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sterling mi ah defend first and foremost. Hope he scores a hatrick and gets the Golden Boot.

Anyway Mr. X...your fifth choice!!! Really!
        Whatever happened to one choice, live or die?

Easy nuh man, respect for voicing your choice when he has reached the final.

five choices? Not even inna racehorse you have so many choices to rahtid. You may as well take the field.

No choice at all, support Sterling from Liverpool, always want him to win first, or do the best. Almost would prefer he score a hatrick and England loses.

You pick one ?

Suh stop beat up yuh gum,and man can bet pan all 14 horse in a race,that depends on how yuh dollars strong and the odds ratio.

Lol.