• Boy U Sell It

Originally posted by Bricktop
    Really dude? Coach was too timid with his changes. He wasted a change bringing on Henderson.

Sancho(assists) and Rashford (goals)will make amends by distinguishing themselves in the upcoming EPL season.
      Shaw gave England a fighting chance to begin with.
      The club angle I can live with, it is the racist onslaught that will surely follow that is unacceptable.

why was a 19yo playing his first international tournament taking the final penalty to win the euros when horse calf grealish was available?

Excellent question. I give the kid kudos for being brave to step up.

never send boys to do a man's job...

It hard to hear what you are saying, your voice is muffled considering you and your clan are in Rashford's back pocket, the audacity of our beating stick.

Bricky I see Horse Calf trotting into the stable

horse calf grealish was available?
                  100m?????
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015