Junior 'Pure Desire' Flemmings

• Junior 'Pure Desire' Flemmings

That was just a man that 'wanted it' everything about dribble and shot shouted desire.

USL baller to the world, this man is known for obtaining results, when a man shows yuh him hand, play him.

It don't matter which league you in, if you are top scorer in a professional league that is meaningful.

Btw saw the Guadeloupe player run round Alvas like him was not there, he is a liability in defense, we cannot progress with him playing RB.

Where are all the USL haters at?

Flemmings has superior skill and excellent speed, good finishing and gut desire. Gut desire is something a lit of the players everybody love dont have any of, think Ravel and still too early to say on McGee but looking for him to show some real results as well.

Man like Neco Brett cant even peek through the window but shows much of same as Flemmo determinstion, finishing ability and a quest for results, pure desire!

Agreed , but here is what bothers me. Fleming is not a midfielder and is often times played out of position. Where would you played him if it was as you?

Left side midfielder/ left wing opposite Bailey in a 4-5-1, would bring as super sub in 2nd.

He is fine in the 4-5-1 , Tappa @times playing as one of the three in the 4-3-3 . It seems they want to play with 2 strikers. When they get time to work a 3-5-2 especially with pinnock in the squad may work.