Ole In...

• Ole In...

.......Ole out by chrisssmusss ev...e..........

HL...they paid $85 million for sancho...

What a club reckless wid spending!

Sanchez, now Sancho ... mi racko, mi feget Pogba and dem now captain.

What world did Grealish conquer???
          First Arsenal spend £50m to get White who is at best a mere prospect, we spent £34m to get a star studded defender.
          Sancho made his name in hostile Germany, we got two decorated players for a little more than what you paid for a player that has never lifted a worthwhile trophy.
          If unuh spend dat much pon him, how much Kane gwaan cost unuh???
          https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/58032330

£225 mil on both kane & grealish...we've sold £100 mil worth of youngsters to finance it...so that's a net spend on both players of £125 mil...our club knows how to do business unlike your tin pot organisation

Your words mean nothing, you never stand by it.
              Wasn't it you who claimed City will only pay within the region of £60m for a player, well now you are about to break the transfer record, not once but twice, and in back to back succession.
              How can you be critical of Man U paying 70+m for Sancho when your club is offering 100m for Grealish?
              Sancho is more sought after, we got him and an acclaimed defender for marginally more than what you getting Grealish for.
              It matters not the means by which the funds become available, how you spend it is of importance.
              In any event, City has morphed into mirrored image of Man U regarding spending habits , you was critical of Man U but entertains that very thing when your fly by night club does it.
              This is going to backfire, the pandemic has lowered the price of players but somehow you club is engaged in paying record breaking fees.

what is £125m divided by two?

You mean 225÷2, you can't be that dumb.
                  The $100m is NOT monopoly money, Bricktop.

man city is running a business...we buy young talent...develop them in the academy & then sell them to invest in star talent...we have sold £75 mil worth of young talent & will sell another £25 mil...that £100 million is all profit & will be used to finance the deals...those players would never have made it to the first team...comprende retardo?