• Villa agree deal for Bailey

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/58040002

The stage Bailey and his “Dad” wanted I hope he takes it

Now I will see his beautiful left foot come to the fore. Bailey I am picking you to be better than Sancho if you do go to Villa
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I thought he was going to Man U,City or Spurs for $ 50 mill.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought he was going to Man U,City or Spurs for $ 50 mill.
        ……..and Loserfool
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't know why you are lying on my club.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

same reason you're lying on city...bailey couldn't even make the bench at city...not interested...

LIVERPOOL AMONG SIDES SCOUTING LEON BAILEY

Sky Sports understand that Liverpool will begin scouting Bayer Leverkusen winger Leon Bailey following the news that the winger is keen on a move to the Premier League.

https://readliverpoolfc.com/2020/07/...g-leon-bailey/
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Scouting brethren, scouting! That's standard practice , apparently he didn't meet the need or valuation.😕

Every time you get the answer....you change the question:

Fish wouldn't get ketch if him never open him mouth. Me like fi mek dem chat dem garbage before me hit dem wid the facts...of weh dem did seh. It's called the rope-a-dope.