Dunga do mi a beg yuh tek off

• Dunga do mi a beg yuh tek off

Di King mi nuh waan dem hurt him. If the refs. can't protect this great player then it makes no sense. I want to see him in Africa. Too many times they injure and maime the great ones (van Basten). King Binho I have seen enough, it's okay I know you are extremely good.

School dem Binho Rather see you off though.

There is only one Don in this

game

Escuelaaaaaa

US vs Brazil

Bwoy Jawge the USA just casually run around the Brazilian defense...caused the Brazilian defense to chase shadows...draw back the ball and tap in!

As mi say: is only
            one Dan bou yah

Which game yuh watching?

good free-kick...still!

USA = 2; Brazil = 3

Thanks coach Dunga.
                  King Binho everyting criss hear boss.

Good game Dinho, welcome

home. Let me introduce you to the family;sitting over there is Ple, then Garrincha, then Ronaldo, Robinho,Romario. Yuh know what make yourself at home; you met these guys already don't?

I wish my dad was the

coach for Ja's football team. I would get to play against Brasil

Was your Dad the ref?

...that Penalty was a gift! The Brazilian threw himself down without a touch from the defender.
                        Joke ting dat!

coach for Ja's football team. I would get to play against Brasil
                          I doubt it as I hear that you are footballically challanged.
                          Young Bradley can be said to have earned his game in this USA side though Jawge.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I thought you were a one time FIFA ref?
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Karl stop it okay.

Was the Robinho foul a penalty? The King end up getting a card for the foul on the work of pure brilliance (mek sure yuh keep dat portion on tape).