• CR7

the deal is done...
    You do not have permission to view this gallery.
    This gallery has 1 photos.

messi & CR7 reunited
    You do not have permission to view this gallery.
    This gallery has 1 photos.

Mr. City, any comments?

Man City star Benjamin Mendy, 27, is charged with four counts of rape and one of sexual assault against three people

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. City, any comments?

Man City star Benjamin Mendy, 27, is charged with four counts of rape and one of sexual assault against three people
        fool dat...

Mendy...Mendy...Mendy....you are a Black man; yuh nat gwine get away like yuh white counterparts. Anyway I wish him the best.

Welcome CR7 !! Much better dan fragile Kane. BrickTop, what yuh drinking? Order a double.

i'm definitely not mad at missing out on kane...looks like sterling is on the way out though...and Pep said he has one more season after this & he's gone too...CR7 gonna fit in nicely...lemme buss the appleton 21 year old...

well the move is off...looks as if he's headed to Boy U

i'm definitely not mad at missing out on kane...looks like sterling is on the way out though...and Pep said he has one more season after this & he's gone too...CR7 gonna fit in nicely...lemme buss the appleton 21 year old...
                Errrmmmm.....can yous pour me a glass....with some PeSpi.....Please and Thunks!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There was?no way he was going to City, that would have been a slap in our face.
                  Besides, the so-called pundits were questioning if he would fit into Pepto scheme when really his supporting cast is the only thing in question.
                  Camavinga would be another welcome addition, but as is, we are now a formidable force.
                  Welcome home Ronaldo!!!!!

man city rejected ronaldo...

That's the spin City putting out?