Sunday, September 5, 5PM
    Stadium: National Stadium, Kingston, Jamaica
    Starts
    September 4, 2021
    Ends
    September 5, 2021

Very winnable!
      Our current TEAM Reggae Boyz has the players to lift the curse of boogyman Panama.
      ...and dare I say carry on to graduate to the upcoming 2022 World Cup Final Tournament.
      This time when we make the World Cup Final Tournament we should have progressed on quality from being a placeholder to one creating waves.

we need to be winning a game like this at home by two clear goals...we have the team...NO EXCUSES

Watch it here, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TCIAkoxIms.

An absolute horror show. Tappa changed almost the entire team and we’re paying for it. No midfield whatsoever.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Absolute madness. Tappa sacrificed the little team chemistry to play the Snow Ballers like him frighten
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

this is embarrassing...tappa needs to go

Just boot everything upfield and bypass the midfield…that’s all they’re doing. No pattern of play. It’s like they’re in a hurry to get back on the plane.

exactly...we have regressed all the way back to caveman football

....I missed the game....oh well . Many more games to play. Keep hope alive !

Concacaf qualifying and they are playing 4-3-3 against a physical Panama team.

Worse yet playing Ravel and DJ together with Bobby Reid playing ACM.

Pure abandonment of common sense.

4-5-1 with two cm that can play defense and start counter attacks.

All is not done but clearly a change in direction is needed.