• Jangle
    commented on 's reply
    We need that quality defensive midfielder to complete the team. For now, we will have to outscore the other teams. I really like Varane in the defense. I'm going to dub him, Mr. Smooth.

• Karl
    replied
    The geriatric looks good
    Fact is, he looked young and fresh...ready to take the league by storm just as he did a little more than a decade past. He was good...very good.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    The geriatric looks good
    .... the team gives up way too many chances bredren. 4 games, 1 clean sheet. I find that a bit concerning. Nothing to do with the supastar .... but an observation about the team on a whole.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Laud...chrisssmusss come to rahh.....

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You are contenders , no doubt but we have something to prove. memba dat,its a Man U, Chelsea ,LFC fight.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    We?
    Didn't Pepto and the club try to sign him?
    City was already our beating stick, a dog has more rights than you nocturnal flying pestilence, this time around, we will obliterate you.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    we don't care

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    started a topic He’s back!!!

He’s back!!!

The geriatric looks good